London

Alan Purbrick

CEO

+44 (0)7887 922 188
alan.purbrick@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ► Alan Purbrick

Steven Horne

Managing Director

+44 (0)7795 100 173
steven.horne@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ► Steven Horne

Dave Webster

Group Managing Director

+44 (0)7980 004792
dave.webster@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Dave Webster

Ian Gunton

Managing Director

+44 (0)7958 267599
ian.gunton@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Ian Gunton

Vincent Fogarty

Director

+44 (0)7519 878153
vincent.fogarty@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Vincent Fogarty

Jon Ward

Associate Director

+44 (0)7780 473 046
 jon.ward@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ► Jon Ward

Matthew Thomas

Associate Director

+44 (0)7500 977 898
matthew.thomas@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Matthew Thomas

Katherine Morris

Associate Director

+44 (0)7970 338680
katherine.morris@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Katherine Morris

Stephen Hall

Associate Director

+44 (0)7889 123731
stephen.hall@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Stephen Hall

Peter Girvan

Associate Director

+44 (0)7905 081545
peter.girvan@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Peter Girvan

Dimitrios Kalianidis

Geotechnical Expert

+44 (0)7915 067762
dimitrios.kalianidis@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Dimitrios Kalianidis

Blanca Abellan

Associate

+44 (0)7500 977 898
blanca.abellan@cci-int.com

Download vCard ► Blanca Abellan

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Call us on +44 (0)207 929 6310