London

Alan Purbrick

CEO

+44 (0)7887 922 188
alan.purbrick@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ► Alan Purbrick

Steven Horne

Managing Director

+44 (0)7795 100 173
steven.horne@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ► Steven Horne

Dave Webster

Group Managing Director

+44 (0)7980 004 792
dave.webster@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Dave Webster

Ian Gunton

Managing Director

+44 (0)7958 267 599
ian.gunton@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Ian Gunton

Paul Kelly

Director

+44 (0)7436 224 762
paul.kelly@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Paul Kelly

Dimitrios Kalianidis

Geotechnical Expert

+44 (0)7915 067 762
dimitrios.kalianidis@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Dimitrios Kalianidis

Vincent Fogarty

Director

+44 (0)7519 878 153
vincent.fogarty@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Vincent Fogarty

Sean Revitt

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)7887 683 233
sean.revitt@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Sean Revitt

Matthew Thomas

Associate Director

+44 (0)7500 977 898
matthew.thomas@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Matthew Thomas

Katherine Morris

Associate Director

+44 (0)7970 338 680
katherine.morris@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Katherine Morris

Maggie Sellwood

Associate Director

+44 (0)7392 091 821
maggie.sellwood@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Maggie Sellwood

Peter Girvan

Associate Director

+44 (0)7905 081 545
peter.girvan@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Peter Girvan

Kim Hart

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)7545 876 344
kim.hart@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Kim Hart

Blanca Abellan

Associate

+44 (0)7500 977 898
blanca.abellan@cci-int.com

Download vCard ► Blanca Abellan

Martin Price

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)7956 071 491
martin.price@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Martin Price

Leigh Murphy

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)7884 084 742
leigh.murphy@ccint.co.uk

Download vCard ►Leigh Murphy

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Call us on +44 (0)207 929 6310